Staff List

Fonoti Lilo Samani Carel Tupufia

Full Name:

Fonoti Lilo Samani Carel Tupufia

Position:

Scientific Research Leader

Email address:

samani.tupufia@srosmanagement.org.ws

Contact Telephone:

+685 20664

Biography:

> > read full bio
Julian Wong Soon

Full Name:

Julian Wong Soon

Position:

Principal Research Scientist

Email address:

julian@sros.org.ws

Contact Telephone:

+685 20664

Biography:

> > read full bio
Moon Chan

Full Name:

Moon Chan

Position:

Principal Research Scientist

Email address:

moon.chan@sros.org.ws

Contact Telephone:

+685 20664

Biography:

> > read full bio
Fiti Laupua

Full Name:

Fiti Laupua

Position:

Research Scientist

Email address:

fiti.laupua@sros.org.ws

Contact Telephone:

+685 20664

Biography:

> > read full bio
Linatupu Punimata

Full Name:

Linatupu Punimata

Position:

Assistant Research Scientist

Email address:

linatupu.punimata@sros.org.ws

Contact Telephone:

+685 20664

Biography:

> > read full bio
Maserota Ofoia

Full Name:

Maserota Ofoia

Position:

Assistant Research Scientist

Email address:

maserota.ofoia@sros.org.ws

Contact Telephone:

+685 20664

Biography:

> > read full bio