Staff List

Pousui Dr Fiame Leo

Full Name:

Pousui Dr Fiame Leo

Position:

Manager

Email address:

Fiame.Leo@srosmanagement.org.ws

Contact Telephone:

+685 20664

Biography:

> > read full bio
Luanda Luaipou Epa

Full Name:

Luanda Luaipou Epa

Position:

Senior Technical Scientist

Email address:

luanda.epa@sros.org.ws

Contact Telephone:

+685 20664

Biography:

> > read full bio
Phillip Reti

Full Name:

Phillip Reti

Position:

Senior Technical Scientist

Email address:

Phillip.Reti@sros.org.ws

Contact Telephone:

+685 20664

Biography:

> > read full bio
Alesana Malo

Full Name:

Alesana Malo

Position:

Technical Scientist

Email address:

alesana.malo@sros.org.ws

Contact Telephone:

+685 20664

Biography:

> > read full bio
Auomanu Uili

Full Name:

Auomanu Uili

Position:

Technical Scientist

Email address:

auomanu.uili@sros.org.ws

Contact Telephone:

+685 20664

Biography:

> > read full bio
Randy Fanolua

Full Name:

Randy Fanolua

Position:

Technical Scientist

Email address:

randy.fanolua@sros.org.ws

Contact Telephone:

+685 20664

Biography:

> > read full bio
Helmy Kamila Sasulu - Lee

Full Name:

Helmy Kamila Sasulu - Lee

Position:

Assistant Technical Scientist

Email address:

helmy.sasulu@sros.org.ws

Contact Telephone:

+685 20664

Biography:

> > read full bio