Dr Seuseu Tauati

Chief Executive Officer

Email: seuseu@srosmanagement.org.ws

Aualiitia Parate Matalavea

Principal Research Officer

Email: parate.matalavea@sros.org.ws

Angelika Tugaga

Principal Research Officer

Email: angelika.tugaga@sros.org.ws

Lemauga Anesone Vaai

Senior Research Scientist

Email: anesone.vaai@sros.org.ws

Olo Aleni Uelese

Senior Research Scientist

Email: aleni.uelese@sros.org.ws

Petelo Lepou

Senior Research Scientist

Email: petelo.lepou@sros.org.ws

Semi Seruvakula

Senior Research Scientist

Email: semi.seruvakula@sros.org.ws

Tualupetu Togafau

Research Scientist

Email: tualupetu.togafau@sros.org.ws

Eliezer Ulaula

Research Scientist

Email: eliezer.ulaula@sros.org.ws

Ellis Vaega

Research Scientist

Email: ellis.vaega@sros.org.ws

Irelynn Laban

Research Scientist

Email: irelynn.laban@sros.org.ws

Sharydia Alatise Tusa

Research Scientist

Email: sharydia.tusa@sros.org.ws

Helmy Sasulu

Research Scientist

Email: helmy.sasulu@sros.org.ws

Talaifono Faaiuga Tavita

Research Scientist

Email: faaiuga.tavita@sros.org.ws

R