Annie Tuisuga

Manager

Email: annie.tuisuga@srosmanagement.org.ws

Moon Chan

Principal Research Scientist

Email: moon.chan@sros.org.ws

Faafetai Kolose

Principal Research Scientist

Email: faafetai.kolose@sros.org.ws

Fiti Laupua

Senior Research Scientist

Email: fiti.laupua@sros.org.ws

Maserota Ofoia

Senior Research Scientist

Email: maserota.ofoia@sros.org.ws

Malone Chu Ling

Research Scientist

Email: malone.chuling@sros.org.ws

Aiomanu Chianti Penaia

Research Scientist

Email: aiomanu.penaia@sros.org.ws

Rodney Mulipola

Research Scientist

Email: rodney.mulipola@sros.org.ws

Pio Stehlin

Lab Assistant

Mene Niko

Lab Assistant

Seuamuli Patrick Puleiai

Driver / Lab Assistant