Tuimaseve Kuinimeri Finau

Manager

Email: kuinimeri.finau@srosmanagement.org.ws

Alesana Malo

Principal Research Scientist

Email: alesana.malo@sros.org.ws

Siope Pele

Principal Research Scientist

Email: siope.pele@sros.org.ws

Alofisa Akapo

Senior Research Scientist

Email: alofisa.akapo@sros.org.ws

Sapele Faalogo

Research Scientist

Email: sapele.faalogo@sros.org.ws

Aitaua Okesene

Research Scientist

Email: aitaua.okesene@sros.org.ws

Damien Brunt

Lab Assistant

Papalii Mose Leituala

Lab Assistant

Seko Vaimoli

Lab Assistant

Leaula Kopelani Lama

Driver / Lab Assistant