Fiso Pousui Dr. Fiame Leo

Manager

Email: fiame.leo@srosmanagement.org.ws

Luanda Ainuu

Principal Technical Scientist

Email: luanda.ainuu@sros.org.ws

Kent Onesemo

Principal Technical Scientist

Email: kent.onesemo@sros.org.ws

Phillip Reti

Principal Technical Scientist

Email: phillip.reti@sros.org.ws

Alexander Setu

Senior Technical Scientist

Email: kent.onesemo@sros.org.ws

Meafua Mulitalo

Senior Technical Scientist

Email: meafua.mulitalo@sros.org.ws

Narita Peteru

Technical Scientist

Email: narita.peteru@sros.org.ws

Nofoaga Risale

Technical Scientist

Email: nofoaga.risale@sros.org.ws

Irae Tanielu

Technical Scienitst

Email: irae.tanielu@sros.org.ws

Kuini Taga’i

Technical Scientist

Email: kuini.tagai@sros.org.ws

Ageli Latu

Technical Scientist

Email: ageli.latu@sros.org.ws

Saouila Tolovaa

Technical Scientist

Email: saouila.tolovaa@sros.org.ws

Kesomi Bryce

Lab Assistant / Driver